ABOUT US



As the professional freight forwarder approved by National Ministry of Foreign Trade and Economy, we are also a National Class-A forwarder and a member of China International Freight Forwarders Association as well. We have over 300 staff, advanced and complete computerization and communication system. We have 8 domestic subsidiaries, including branches and offices, with the head office in Tianjin.

"The Professional Consolidation” features our characteristics, and “the worldwide trade lanes” is our advantage. As to export business, we have services from Xingang to more than 100 throughout the world covering thousands of ports and inland destinations, with 2-3 sailings per week or even more to base ports. Besides we add direct weekly sailings to non-basis ports, which can save the transshipment and the transit time. Under such circumstances, this will ensure our customers to enjoy the most reasonable and efficient service. As for import business, we have already established dozens of routes from global main ports to Xingang, we can receive shipments from thousands of city and ports in the world. Meanwhile, we run direct import service from Hamburg to Beijing, such formalities as switching D/O, Customs declaration, taking delivery, and so on, can be fulfilled in Beijing all at once. Thus, simple and convenient customs clearance procedure is provided to Beijing's clients. In this way, it will be extremely convenient for clients to make bookings from overseas and in Xingang, our overseas agents will provide the same excellect service as us.

We possess the powerful and strict operation system, professional personnel with high qualification and rich experience, expensive and advanced computer processing system. We have staff allotted specially in charge of quotation, receiving booking, documentation, offering transshipment information, cargo tracking, customs clearance, cargo collection and trucking, etc. Furthermore we are connected with warehouses, the Customs Authorities, branch offices, and overseas agents by computer and internet. In addition the management group closely pay attention to the whole operation, monitoring all the procedure in order to meet the international operation standard and avoid any potential problems. In October, 2001, we were granted the ISO9001:2000 attestation of international quality system from British Standard Institution. We are the first freight forwarder whose bill of lading has been insured, which ensure that the cargo can arrive in destinations promptly and safely once received in our operation system. Meanwhile, in order to perfect our operation, we took the lead in registration our own billing of lading at FMC (Federal Maritime Commission) in U.S.A. in June, 2000, which could be issued for all the cargo destined for U.S.A., facilitating the documentation and finance settlement for customers. In August, 2002, we got the Chinese NVOCC (non vessel operation common carriers) licence, and then our bill of lading were registered in both FMC in U.S.A. and Ministry of Communications in China.We are awarded with the 5 Grand Prixes of China freight transportation industry, exactly, the NO.1 freight forwarder in comprehensive service, export service, import service, warehousing service and information technology service through public-opinion poll. We can render excellent sale services to customers by way of sufficient equipments including 200 telephone lines, 10 fax lines, more than 100 cell phones, advanced internet facilities, accessible website (http://www.lalpinainc.com), to maintain our communication with customers always in good order.



In order to meet the requirements of import and export consolidation, we have rented 5 standard container yards and warehouses at Tianjin Port. The total warehouse capacity is 30000 square meters, and the total container yards capacity is 100000 square meters. Particularly our export warehouses extend the working time regulated by Tianjin Port, giving convenience to those cargo delivered from remote places. On the other hand, our import warehouse was inhabited by our staff all the time, granting expedience to the timely communication between customers and warehouses, enabling us to serve customers better.

We have 2 branches and 6 offices domestically, and have business relationships with more than 500 agents all over the world.. The strong agent network make it possible for customers to feel our service whensoever and wheresoever. We always regard our customers as the God and our reputation as life, cling to the motto as "customers are supreme and service is paramount" by offering high qualified consolidation service.

PIC:Miss Zhu
Tel: 86-22-24301188 (Direct) 86-22-24301997 (200 Lines)





{转码词},{转码词1},{转码词2},{转码词3}

關于我們



天津松昌國際貨運有限責任公司,是國家外經貿部批準的貨運專營公司,是天津國際貨運代理協會成員,國家級一級貨代。擁有優秀的專業人員200余名以及良好完備的計算機操作和通訊系統。公司在國內設有辦事處及分公司共8個,總部設在天津。

“專業拼箱”是松昌公司的經營特色,航線覆蓋全球是松昌公司的經營優勢:出口方面,設有從新港到世界各地100多條基本航線,可覆蓋全球數千港口及內陸城市,基本港口每周提供雙班或雙班以上的服務,同時增設到非基本港貨物直拼航線周班服務,這種直拼服務節省了貨物轉船時間,加快了貨物到港速度,令客人感到在松昌配載的貨物,會在時間上得到最合理、最高效的安排;進口方面,已經開辟了由世界各主要港口到新港的幾十條航線,可在上千個城市及港口接載貨物。同時開辟漢堡至北京大通關業務,換單、報關、提貨等均可在北京一次辦理,為北京客戶提供便捷的通關模式,客人無論從國外訂艙還是在新港訂艙都十分方便。我們的國外代理公司同樣會為客人提供像松昌一樣的優質服務。

松昌公司具有強大且嚴謹的操作體系。公司擁有高素質、經驗豐富的專業操作人員,巨資裝備的先進計算機處理系統。從報價、接載、報關、制單、提供二程信息、貨物追蹤及進口清關、提貨、陸路運輸均由專人專崗負責,與倉庫、海關、各地分公司、辦事處、國外代理公司之間各環節的銜接全部依靠計算機網絡溝通。公司管理人員密切關注整體運作,時刻檢查各環節是否符合操作規程,力求一切問題防患于未然,并于2001年10月份通過ISO9001:2000國際質量管理體系認證。松昌公司還是第一家在保險公司投保提單責任險的公司,貨物一旦納入松昌公司操作體系,定能快捷、安全的到達目的地。同時,為進一步完善業務體系,公司已于2000年6月將提單在美國海事委員會(FMC)注冊,使松昌提單可全航線簽發為客人制單結匯提供方便。2002年8月公司獲得中國無船承運業務經營資格,使我公司成為在美國FMC和中國交通部提單雙備案的公司。我司還榮獲了中國貨運業大獎暨貨運質量調查排行榜最佳貨代公司綜合服務、出口服務、進口服務、倉儲服務、咨訊服務五項大獎。松昌為客戶提供良好的銷售服務,200條中繼電話系統、10條傳真專線、100多部移動電話、先進的INTERNET專線裝備、Website(http://www.lalpinainc.com)信息提取資源,使客人與松昌的溝通聯絡暢通無阻。



松昌公司在天津港務局租用了5個進口及出口拼箱專用堆場、倉庫,倉庫合計庫容約30000平方米,堆場合計100000平方米。出口倉庫延長了港務局規定的收貨時間,為遠途貨物送達倉庫提供方便;進口倉庫設有松昌的駐載人員,方便客人與倉庫之間及時溝通信息,使公司為客戶提供更加完善的服務。

松昌公司在中國設有2個分公司和6個辦事處,與全球各主要港口及內陸的近500家公司擁有代理合作關系。強大的代理網絡使客人隨時隨地可以找到松昌拼箱的身影。松昌公司視“客戶為上帝,信譽為企業生命”,堅持“客戶至上,服務第一”,為客人提供高質量的拼箱服務。

詢價熱線: 86-22-24301188 (直線) 86-22-24301997 (200 線) 聯系人:朱琳 小姐





{转码词},{转码词1},{转码词2},{转码词3}